Wilson Sporting Goods Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Wilson Sporting Goods
Shop or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for NCAA 1003 GST

NCAA 1003 GST

The Wilson GST football is the preferred ball of over 180 NCAA programs and 26 high school football state associations. The GST is the only football to offer patented sewn on stripes and ACL composite leather laces. Combined with exclusive Wilson GST leather, the GST offers one of a kind game saving technology. Wilson is the #1 name in football and offers the best selling game footballs in the country, the Wilson GST.
Average Customer Rating:
4.429 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
6 out of 7(86%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for NCAA 1003 GST
Review 1 for NCAA 1003 GST
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Loved the ball !

PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
byAnonymous
Age:25-34
Gender:male
I bought this ball for our adult flag football league. It is amazing to say the least. I like it bc as the QB it's got a good weight to it and keeps a great spiral. I will say that the tip of the ball is very hard and can jam a finger or two if not caught right. As you break it in it only gets better! I used liquid chalk on my hands and I would rub it on the ball for more traction. I "left" mine at a tourny so unfortunately I know longer have the ball. I think maybe the other team thought it was nice as well ;)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for NCAA 1003 GST
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Camaras interiores defectuosas

PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
byAnonymous
Age:25-34
Gender:male
Compre dos balones el otoño pasado en Nueva York, para jugar los partidos de liga en España y en ambos casos las camaras internas se han abierto en la punta, en la soldadura de las 4 capas de plástico que forman la cámara interna de este balón.
Han sido una franca decepción, esperaba más de un producto, con el sello "Made in USA".
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for NCAA 1003 GST
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing

PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
byFranchisqb1
from Columbia,SC
Age:Under 18
Gender:male
I play qb for high school and this is a perfect football, can throw dead spirals anywhere, not to wide and big and feels great in your hand.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for NCAA 1003 GST
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best football ever!

PostedDecember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
byALfootballman
from Huntsville, AL
Age:18-24
Gender:male
I played quarterback for my high school and these footballs are absolutely the best one You can get. period. The ball has extremely good grip as well as an old school look to it. The spirals you can get with this ball will blow you away. overall this ball is far superior to any football you can get. Yes.70$ plus is expensive, but its well worth the money I promise you!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for NCAA 1003 GST
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AWESOME!!!!!!!

PostedMarch 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
bytsheetz
from maryand
Age:18-24
Gender:male
THIS FOOTBALL HAS THE GREATEST GRIP EVER!!!!!!!!! and if you dont belive me then buy 1 and see for yourself.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for NCAA 1003 GST
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sean"wrist y

PostedSeptember 24, 2011
Customer Avatar
byOsu usher
from The shoe
Age:45-54
Gender:male
Great wet. I snapped everything never an issue even cold
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for NCAA 1003 GST
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best gripped ball iv ever played with

PostedApril 21, 2011
Customer Avatar
byAnonymous
the ball has alot of grip and easy to catch and hold on to
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Crazy Legs
California
Posted May 7, 2012
Best football I've thrown, perfect. And made in USA,
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)