Wilson Sporting Goods Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Wilson Sporting Goods
Shop Tennis | Rackets or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Pro Staff Six.One 100 BLX

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Wilson Sporting Goods.

Pro Staff Six.One 100 BLX

Meet a legacy of Grand Slam Championships. The Pro Staff Family has been cherished by the game's greatest icons, including Federer, Sampras, Edberg and Courier. The legendary braided graphite construction provides the perfect blend of control and feel.
Average Customer Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 7(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Pro Staff Six.One 100 BLX
Review 1 for Pro Staff Six.One 100 BLX
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bester Schläger

PostedAugust 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
byRF_King
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for Price 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ich kann diesen Schläger an alle Spieler weiterempfehlen und bin selber sehr zufrieden damit. Ausserdem lässt sich dieser Schläger mit der passenden Saite hervorragend spielen.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pro Staff Six.One 100 BLX
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excelente Raqueta

PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
byPollo
from Mexico
Age:45-54
Gender:male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for Price 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tiene el peso ideal para jugadores promedio, maximo control y pegada increible.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pro Staff Six.One 100 BLX
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing

PostedNovember 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
byWilsonisawesome
from toronto
Age:18-24
Gender:male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for Price 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this racket is amazing but I felt that if i accidentally scraped it while going for a drop shot it would damage ti substancially. But overall it is very good. And if you break your rackets by accidentally hitting them I would not reccomend it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pro Staff Six.One 100 BLX
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wilson pro staff 100

PostedOctober 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
byLeonardo
from Bologna
Age:Under 18
Gender:male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for Price 
5 / 5
5 / 5
È una racchetta favolosa e la consiglio veramente a tutti gli appassionati di tennis adatta a tutte le superfici!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Read Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
bdassness
toronto
Very good
Posted November 24, 2012
the racket has very good control and a nice feel. I've been using it for about 3 months now and it's holding up well.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 5 for Pro Staff Six.One 100 BLX
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic

PostedSeptember 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
byAnonymous
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for Price 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wilson has out done itself with this marvelous racket. The Pro Staff Six One 100 has an amazing feel. It has amazing control balanced by power,spin, comfort and forgiving. As a tennis player, I highly recommend this racket to you.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pro Staff Six.One 100 BLX
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good all-round racket

PostedMarch 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
by'Coach'
from Belper, Derbyshire, UK
Age:35-44
Gender:male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Appearance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for Price 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Had this racket for a week now, play tested it on a wilson coaches day and since hit with and coached with it and played all the shots and rallied abit; its feels fluid particularly at the net with the extra length noticeable for lower/wider volleys; its so evenly balanced and could be abit stiffer on groundstrokes for better control but the reason could be due to the factory strings which will have lost tension since being in the car. I feel it will sell well and appeal mainly to the mid to advanced level club player who would benefit from its 'user friendly' length allowing that extra reach on wide balls. The lighter weight wil help generate added spin and pop on serve and groundstrokes as more racket head speed can be generated. Its ampli-feel technology in the grip makes it soft on the hand/wrist/elbow.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+12points
15of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pro Staff Six.One 100 BLX
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Surprisingly great feel and controllability

PostedDecember 28, 2011
Customer Avatar
byHbrad
from Palm Beach Gardens, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for Price 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I was pleasantly surprised after testing this racket. The racket feels well balanced, it's easy to generate good racket head speed and yet it's amazingly stable and controllable. For those who like hitting heavy topspin, this is a great choice. I also like the added length and the overall look of the racket. I would've never imagined wanting a Pro Staff but I will absolutely buy a couple as soon as they are available!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+64points
64of 64voted this as helpful.
Read Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
cpb
Posted July 25, 2012
had this racket for about 10 days, a bit heavier than my previous racket but only took one hitting session to get used to the extra weight. has added extra power to my serve and groundstrokes, i would definately recommend this racket, i tried out all three pro staffs and found this to be most suitable for my game.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Customer Avatar
Jammer
SoCal
Wilson 100
Posted July 21, 2012
I demo'd all 3 prostaffs. Ive always played 90-95 rackets. The 100 blew them away in my opinion. The 90 & 95 although being very nice with extreme control, just lacked a bit of power that the 100 delivered. The spin you get with this racket is incredible. I will try adding some weight to the handle and a little to hoop but this racket is pretty sweet stock. Very manuverable. It really is a controlled frame for a 100. Power isnt too crazy but its there when u need it. Serves amazing, volleys and slice BH is fantastic. I demo'd about 16 rackets in all before landing on this one. I bought 2 and will buy another. BTW the matte white finish and box beam frame is incredible looking. Thanks wilson for adding the 100 to the line up.
+1point
1of 1voted this comment as helpful.
Customer Avatar
Vienes datu
Lakewood, ca
Pro staff six one 100 ...???? For Open players
Posted March 15, 2012
I have been using the blx pro staff six one 100 for about 4 weeks now, racket is really great. Feel, power , control and spin is amazing!!! The only drawback is the frame cant handle prolong use!!! I have purchase 2 rackets, within one month both has began to crack at 3 oclock outside frame. Is the racket defective? Maybe. Is the racket quality not up to par? Maybe....
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (3)
Read Comments (3)