Wilson Sporting Goods Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Wilson Sporting Goods
Shop or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Juice Pro 96

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Wilson Sporting Goods.

Juice Pro 96

The Juice Pro 96 is designed and developed to enhance power and spin for a wide range of player types and skill levels, the new Juice offers a lighter-weight and more forgiving modern frame design in a mid-plus headsize to provide more power and more spin.  The Juice has its own unique, modern feel for both aggressive baselines and players looking for an ideal “all-around” racquet choice.
Average Customer Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 7(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Juice Pro 96
Review 1 for Juice Pro 96
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great racket

PostedSeptember 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
byScott
from Annapolis MD
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for Price 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I like heavier frames and this one has some clout. But hey Wilson it makes no sense to specify head size in English units (square inches) and weight in metric units (grams). We are Americans so give us ounces please like you did forever.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Juice Pro 96
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good but heavy

PostedJune 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
byPete
from New York
Age:25-34
Gender:male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Appearance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for Price 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I personally love the new update to the Pro Tour. The racket plays very solid and the extended length doesn´t bother me at all. It´s good to see a 16x20 string pattern again just like in K Pro Tour.
One thing that really bothers me though is its unstrung weight of 324 g.
The old Pro Tour was 314 g. I would really like to see Wilson bring back the Pro Tour (Juice Pro) with 314 g (325 RDC) in 2014 for a wider range of players.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Juice Pro 96
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comodidad extrema

PostedApril 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
byfernando
from argentina
Age:25-34
Gender:male
tiene un balance perfecto gran alcance y potencia extrema, acompaña mi swiing
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Juice Pro 96
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This racket has a strong punch and will work your game

PostedApril 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
byJackMan
from Chicago, IL
Age:18-24
Gender:male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for Price 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought th Juice Pro 96 a little while ago and am impressed with the racket. I can tell it is going to work my game to an advanced level. I would recommend this racket to anyone who wants to take their game to the next level. Because the rackets is longer and has extra weight than other Juice rackets it makes faults in your stroke more noticeable (ie. you swing with your arm too much, your arm won't feel comfortable). Swing the right way, use your whole body to generate the power, and this heavier racket will do the job for you.
What I like most about the racket is the progress it has made on my serve. The extra length helps me hit the ball at a higher moment, thus getting more power and drive over the net.
The baseline ground strokes are great. I use a strong topspin on my groundstrokes and I find this racket provides me with the spin I need. I use a two-handed backhand, so the longer height and grip size is helpful. However, my backhand still needs to adjust to the racket's length and at first I felt slight discomfort on my left wrist from using my old handling.
The racket also performs well at the net. The extra weight takes getting used to when maneuvering, but the racket gives a nice punch and the reach can come in handy when being lobbed. I've noticed great control with this shot in regards to direction and distance (drop shots are fun).
Overall, this racket is great for players looking to advance their power swing, control shot, and add that extra spin.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Juice Pro 96
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

WILSON JUICE PRO BLX DA GIOCATORE PRO

PostedMarch 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
byAnonymous
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for Price 
5 / 5
5 / 5
WILSON JUICE PRO E' UN TELAIO DA GIOCATORE PRO.
SOLIDO NON TREMA NON VIBRA ESEGUE SPLENDIDAMENTE TUTTI I COLPI E' UN PODEROSO ATTREZZO DA GUERRA INSOMMA!!! :-)
LA CONSIGLIO A TUTTI I GIOCATORI D'ATTACCO E' FENOMENALE NEL TOP E BACK ...MA NEL COLPO PIATTO E INARRESTABILE...MONTATE UN MONO MORBIDO O UN MULTI MONO CHE CONTROLLA BENE MAX A 25KG E VI DIVERTIRETE...CIUAOOO!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Juice Pro 96
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE IT

PostedFebruary 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
byAustin
from Fort Worth, Tx
Age:18-24
Gender:male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for Price 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am an aggressive baseliner, and this product is perfect for me. lots of power and not extreme spin but enough to keep the ball in play. I am hitting great shots and winning matches. Worth the expensive price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Juice Pro 96
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very good stick! Spin, power and control with confort

PostedJanuary 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
byMarcio
from Curitiba, Brasil
Age:25-34
Gender:male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for Price 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great power, control
plents of spin and my arm like it too
what more culd I ask for?
I have been plaing with another frames like head speed 16x19 ( but not arm friendly) and exo3 tour (not so power like this)
Congratulations Wilson!!! I think that it will need some time for te fame to this stick, but it is fantastic!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Read Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Polo
Buenos Aires, Argentina.
Appearance
Posted April 10, 2013
Marcio:
Why do you think Appearance its a 4?.
Im about to decide the buying of this wilson Juice pro 96, or the W BLX Six One 95...
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)