Wilson Sporting Goods Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Wilson Sporting Goods
Shop or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Blade 104

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Wilson Sporting Goods.

Blade 104

Experience a control racket for the modern, aggressive game.  Designed for hard hitting, aggressive players.  Upgraded with Amplifeel for enhanced feel and a new construction for increased performance.  As the choice of many tour Next Gen players, the new Blade is the future of control.
Average Customer Rating:
4.714 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
5 out of 5(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Blade 104
Review 1 for Blade 104
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Wilson Blade

PostedOctober 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
byChienND
from Viet Nam
Age:25-34
Gender:male
I have just bought this one. Tomorrow I am going to have 3 hours to test it if it is suitable for me. I am 34 and living in Viet Nam and play tennis for 2 years.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Blade 104
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

the best racket I played with.

PostedApril 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
byDave
from m s
Age:45-54
Gender:male
Dear friends I am 45 and playing with this racket from more than a year. I have tried many rackets but I found this is the Best. I play 5 to 6 days a week.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Blade 104
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
byHans Molitor
from 56727 Mayen
Age:Over 65
Gender:male
Der Blade 104 ist für mich das beste Wilson-Racket das ich bisher hatte. Ich spiele seit ewigen Zeiten nur Wilson Schläger.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Blade 104
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!

PostedOctober 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
byAnonymous
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for Price 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I recommend this for people who are looking to hit nice deep angles that you can control. i can produce my own power, so this racket allows me to hit fast angles which i love
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Blade 104
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Testée

PostedJuly 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
byMarco
from St-Légier
Age:35-44
Gender:male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Appearance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for Price 
4 / 5
4 / 5
J'ai eu l'occasion de tester cette raquette, des les premiers coups je me suis sentis à l'aise, très bon contrôle, j'ai pu lâcher mes coups . Manque un peu de puissance du fond de court pour moi, le cordage en 16*19 n'est pas mon préféré.
En gros j'ai eu du plaisir avec cette raquette.
-5points
1of 7voted this as helpful.
Read Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
titi
le perreux
sublime
Posted November 3, 2014
j ai l occasion de jouer avec cette raquette que j ai un peu modifier un vrai bijou!!!!
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 6 for Blade 104
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

tres bonne raquette

PostedJanuary 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
byflorent
from sete
Age:35-44
Gender:male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for Price 
5 / 5
5 / 5
tres agreable d'entrée de jeu . meme en changent de marque et de taille .
seul ik de ma part manche taille un peu petit. y a t'il des coque interchangable pour augmenter la taille . comme sur une marque concurante ? bien pratique .merci
grip agreable.
-5points
1of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Blade 104
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Pretty good

PostedDecember 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
byAnonymous
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for Price 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It's a great racket for power. Produces considerable spin and comfort.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-8points
4of 16voted this as helpful.