Wilson Sporting Goods Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Wilson Sporting Goods
Shop or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Pro Staff 95

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Wilson Sporting Goods.

Pro Staff 95

Meet a legacy of Grand Slam Championships. The Pro Staff Family has been cherished by the game's greatest icons, including Federer, Sampras, Edberg and Courier. The legendary braided graphite construction provides the perfect blend of control and feel.
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Pro Staff 95
Review 1 for Pro Staff 95
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Eccellente

PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
byAnonymous
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for Price 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Willson Pro Staff 95 is a fantastic racket that had a very long and fast shot, it is very precise and had a very awesome color, shiny and opaque color. The racket had a very strong tense net and this maked the racket shoot further and faster, preciser.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pro Staff 95
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Hit or Miss

PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
byNewWilsonbuyer
from Kernersville, NC
Age:18-24
Gender:male
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for Price 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I had purchased this racket after o demo of it and thought I was going to love it. Strung at the same tension as the demo with the same string the rackets felt different. Then racket I bought felt more head heavy and flexible than the demo. Still my go to racket but I wish Wilson would pay more attention to making every single frome exactly alike. Some days when I play with this frame I feel like a pro and other days I feel like im the worst player to hit the court. This racket requires a lot of focus to play with due to its small sweetspot but when you get it right. WOW
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pro Staff 95
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Disappointed: Prostaff six one 95 BLX is different from Prostaff 95 BLX

PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
byLuv2Shop-Brazil
from São Paulo, Brasil
Age:25-34
Gender:male
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Hey guys,
I'm really sad telling this, but my ProStaff six one 95 BLX isn't the same as the new ProStaff 95 BLX. Take a look on the pictures attached.
Not to mention the design and new font... (the painting looks the same), but the balance is totally different. The specifications are the same! The new one is more centralized than my old one. We (the provider and I) are trying to contact Wilson Brazil and Wilson US to see what is wrong with my racquets. Hope it's not fake...
+13points
13of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pro Staff 95
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product was disappointing.

PostedOctober 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
byAnonymous
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value for Price 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The Pro Staff is a beautiful racket, the perfect balance between spin and power, but why is the product so heavy and stiff? After a day or two of using Pro Staff, my arm was killing me for the stiffness of the Pro Staff. This racket might fit the needs of Roger Federer and other grown men but the weight and stiffness is arbitrary for others.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-6points
1of 8voted this as helpful.
Read Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
roger federer
switzerland
Posted October 23, 2013
Lower your stringing tension and you won't have that problem.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 5 for Pro Staff 95
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Absoluta sensación

PostedSeptember 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
byAnonymous
from Argentina
Age:35-44
Gender:male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for Price 
4 / 5
4 / 5
La mejor sensación en cada golpe (los buenos y los malos jeje), muy buen balance y peso. Inmejorable raqueta. Me voy de Blade a ProStaff...
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pro Staff 95
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect feel and perfect contral

PostedAugust 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
byAnonymous
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for Price 
5 / 5
5 / 5
super good as good as Babolat AeroPro Drive but it is better than Babolat AeroPro Drive. the best racket i've ever used.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pro Staff 95
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

valutazione veloce

PostedJuly 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
byPETE
from CASTROVILLARI
Age:35-44
Gender:male
la mia prima impressione dopo un ora di gioco ??? Meravigliosa.
Ho usato per un anno la pro staff 88 e pensavo di trovarmi bene........ma questa è un'altro pianeta per una 4 categoria!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pro Staff 95
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Solid all round players raquet

PostedFebruary 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
byTennis man
from Boksburg ,RSA
Age:25-34
Gender:male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for Price 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The most unbelievable feel in any raquet I have played with in years , from the word go loved how it felt on all the shots didn't have to play it in like have with my past 3 frames , Wilson you have done it again
I would recommend this to a friend!
-4points
1of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pro Staff 95
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

it's amazing!!!

PostedJanuary 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
byAnonymous
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for Price 
4 / 5
4 / 5
i tested this racket two days ago and yesterday i bought it! wonderfull controll and comfort, it's the racket i've been waiting for!!! not too heavy and well balanced, perfect for volèè. a must have racket for federer style players!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pro Staff 95
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A VERY GOOD n VALUABLE RACKET

PostedJanuary 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
byJammy
from Chennai
Age:Under 18
Gender:male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for Price 
3 / 5
3 / 5
A very useful racket for people who love Wilson.
It is a valuable racket .
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Read Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Henry kennaway
Posted November 22, 2013
This racket has amazing control and i really love playing with it it is the best racket i have played with all my life. And i would recommend this to a friend and for people who like to have a big bite at the ball!
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)